"Whatever you do, do your work heartily, as for the Lord rather than for men."
Colossians 3:23





Our Instructors


PICTUREINSTRUCTOR INFO
Robert Blackstone
9th Dan Black Belt - Soke (founder Head Master Instructor) of the Shiloh Matial Arts Association.

rblackstone@blackstoneskarate.com

Ralph White
1st Degree Black Belt

rwhite@blackstoneskarate.com

Steve Mitchell Jr.
1st Degree Black Belt

smitchell@blackstoneskarate.com

Deberah Pafford
1st Degree Black Belt

dpafford@blackstoneskarate.com

Zach Crawford
Black Belt Instructor

zcrawford@blackstoneskarate.com

Adam Crawford
Black Belt Instructor

acrawford@blackstoneskarate.com

James Sylvester
2nd Dan Black Belt - Shotokan/1st Dan Black Belt - Tae Kwon Do

jsylvester@blackstoneskarate.com

Aaron Blackstone
Red Belt Instructor

ablackstone@blackstoneskarate.com

Ethan Blackstone
Red Belt Instructor

eblackstone@blackstoneskarate.com

Darrell Hooper
Brown Belt Instructor

dhooper@blackstoneskarate.com

Cori Crawford
Brown Belt Instructor

ccrawford@blackstoneskarate.com